IELTS - promoting hosting in a country

Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Nowadays, there are a lot of people believe that riding a horse is a kind of international exercises events which will bring benefits to the city. However, some citizens did not agree this statement because it may bring a lot of disadvantages. Therefore, in ths essay i am going to express my opnion about the benefits and drawbacks of hosting.

First of all, the benefits of hosting. In these day, hosting is becoming famous, more and more people are enjoy watching a competition about hosting. Therefore, it can let people to share their experience to other people who are having same interest. Through share their same hobbies, they can build up a great communication skills. Not only make more friends, but also the competition of horse can benefit the local economy and travel business because people may travel another coutry to watch the show. It is benefit to the community development. Also, it can maintain the cooperation of different country by organizing a hosting competition. So, hosting is good for the city development.

However, there are some drawsbacks of promoting hosting in a country. Firstly, it may led people become low-income and increase the finacial support of the country. Since some people may addict to the competition of hosting, they will pay money in the show. But, they may get lose in the show which may let them loose their money and become poor seriously. Consequently, the government need to peovide financial support to them which may increase their burden. In addition, hosting may affect the mental health problem of people. It may make them low self-confidence and low self-esteem. This issue will increase the medical pressure. Therefore, it may increase the burden of country government.

To conclude, there are a lot of advantages and disadvantage wheter hosting is good for the country or not. It may benefit to the development of the country. Unfortunately, it may affect the policy and increase the burden of the government. in order to benefit the citizens and the community, the government of different country should consider this issue carefully.