Pros and cons of the education system for kids in their home

Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, education system for kids can do in home, it is called homeschooling, some people argue that, developing of children will greatest if lesson is done in home, while other believe that, going to school is better than homeschooling. This essay will discuss the gains this argument, and i believe that teaching kids in school makes them to have good communicate, they can more regulate and explore their self.

Recently, homeschooling have became new way of parents to give education for their children. Teaching in home have benefits such as children more focus on subject that is learned, it is caused they can ask and get more explanations, when they do not understand about the lesson. Children have more time to study and whenever they want. On the other hand, this system makes parents can control their child regarding study and social life. Based on the Australia article, explained that 65% children in Adelaide know about their passion in a subject or learning, and it made them more focus to improve their ability. However, it is a great way to make kids more understand, but it will have negative effect for their socialization with other friends. So, going to school is more important.

School is a place where students can meet more friends, and finding best friend in their social life. They will more explore their self because there are many choice about skills. Teacher have prepared some sports, arts, or other ability which can be chosen of pupils. It is same with studied of Brain at Bristol University, he explained that schools is the best place to make students incline their knowledge in several aspects, and 65% kids more enjoy when they are in school, because they can find new friends.

In conclusion, getting lesson in home is good solution that can be done by parents to control their children, but teaching in school more effective to increase their ability, social life and explore skill of them to face modern era in this time.(333w).