Protecting the environment by any person is welcomed but multinational cooperation is more important

Environmental problems are so big that they cannot be solved by any person or country alone. Instead, it should be solved at international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Who is responsible for pollution?

Environmental problems exist in most of the countries in the world. Due to the problems are not geologically isolated, such as water pollution and air pollution, it is necessary to solve in an multilateral way.

Many people support global-cooperation to solve environmental problems. one reason is that pollutions are not geological limited.for instance, the water polluted in one country can flue into another country along with river or underground river. nations need to cooperate to pass some multilateral contract to solve these issues. Another reason is that some less developed countries have no enough technique or capital to deal with complex environmental problems, so they need other countries' help deal with some issues.

Another voice of solve environmental problems by country alone also exist. firstly, if some pollution or ecological balance deterioration only appear in the nations which only care about economic benefits and don't try to stop this phenomenon spread,it is absolutely to solve this kind of issues by the countries alone. Secondly, if the pollution only have severe impact on one country's people and environment and they can't find the country who want to help them, they have no choice but to solve the pollute issue alone by themselves. For example, some inland countries produce many pollute water and draw it to inland lake, because the pollution sites are far away from other countries, so the other country have no necessary to interfere with the problems.

In conclusion, solve the environmental by any person or country is welcome, but national cooperation is more important.