Protecting wild animals or providing facilities for citizens by government

Saving some animals from extinction or taking care of human

All around the globe every year many animal species become extinct. However, some people feel that governments should be concerned more with solving the problems of human life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Government in developing countries should pay attention to the wild animals at the first glance may not seem important. It is a highly debated issue whether people's life should be emphasized by government or if animals in environment can be more serious issues to be invested money in them . Both situations have their own pros and cons which I shall discuss in this essay.

Wild animals are important parts of the ecosystems. If they become extinction, environment will lost its balance. Which means, each species of animals have their own position in environment . For example, many food chains can be found in the certain area. By extinction of one species, the number of other animals may increase or decrease. In addition, animals are beautiful creatures with which human can live. Touching these marvelous creatures makes sense of happiness, therefore, by protecting these animals, human not only helps himself, but also protects other creatures.

In the modern world, human life becomes more challenging. People need to be protected by government or other nations. Food, education and housing are basic needs of different people. Providing these facilities is very expensive for government, therefore, government staffs should spend the whole budgets on welfare of citizens. What is more, by emerging the modern technology people can compensate some problems in the environment without natural process. Investing in some modern devices, human life can be independent from other creatures.

In the final analysis, government in developing countries should invest money in human life and provide basic facilities. Also, the development of new machines can save the environment against any distortions.