It is proved, that the rise of public sports facilities boosts up awareness of public health

Being healthy is a right for all societies all over the world. Some of the inhabitants utter that enhance the proportion of sports facilities are the best way to develop public health: in contrast, another side reveals it would give a slight impact to public health and need more other actions. These statements are valid; it depends on of our effort and support on both sides.

In the first place, societies have an assumption that public health assisted by increasing of sports facilities. I do really believe that people really supports the aforesaid statement. In 2015, there were many public sports fields all over housing in east Jakarta constructed by the government of Jakarta. It makes the resident of housing more productive with doing some exercises such aerobic, playing badminton, or football. Thus, it was very helpful to maintain public health.

Apart from the previous discussion, other inhabitants state opposite statement that sports facilities affect the public health slightly. I agree with the aforementioned pronouncement as well, due to the fact that it must be supported by others proceeding. According to Kompas.com, there are many types of research that disclose public health. Apart from sports facilities, inhabitants necessitate many actions such as encourage a healthy lifestyle and establish few sports group to accommodate people that have enormous desire for being healthy.

The evidence shows that the rise of public sports facilities boosts up awareness of public health. Nevertheless, it should be supported by others real action. The fusion of both aspects could improve public health.