PTE - Essay writing practise : Parents should be held legally responsible for their children's acts.

I want to improve my writing skills and currently i am no where near to what i want to be. please review this and essay and help me.

Usually, we see people holding various opinions with regard to the who have to take the responsibility of children's miss behaviour and wrong act. Some people are under the impression that parents are responsible for their children's actions. Whereas, we get to see some other people have an opinion contrary to the above one. In my opinion, I believe that children's like a blank state and in developing stages parents have a greater role to play in children's behaviour and awareness. So, parents are responsible for their children's actions.

To begin with, The research on the children's behaviour proved that children's were mainly influenced by their parents. The children's are like a sponge and children's absorb what they exposed to and imitate the same. In early states of children's life, they start learning the language, manners under the guidance of their parents. They used to observe all these information from their parents. If parents are using a good language and children's will also learn the same and use it. So, it is the parent's responsibility to make children's as good persons.

Moreover, it's the parent's duty to teach social behaviour to their children's and discipline them. Say for instance, if the kid goes to the neighbour's house and bring home toys he liked, It's the parent's responsibility to discipline him and teach him not to take anyone's anything without permission. This clearly exemplifies that there is an obvious link between children's behaviour and parents teaching. Thus, parents must be legally liable their children's act.

In conclusion, this analysis, prove that kids act in a way they are brought up by their parents and based on the things they exposed to. parents are solely responsible for kid's act. I advocate that it is necessary to make it legal.