Public figures should expect people interested in their privacy

I strongly agree with the speaker's assertion. The popular figures should realize that they have to lose their private life. This is the fame tax.

All types of media interested in their social ,economic,love stories and information to gain economic benefits.For example: news paper and magazine, television and internet,and radio broadcast the daily life of politicians,actors,presenters and singers.That will increase the sales figures of publishers, and advertisements. we can take the story of last presidents of united states of America Bell Clinton with his love Monica in 1996. Their love story was widespread in the world. IT is considered as global issue being regarded the president of most powerful country.He suffered the comments from critics in the media, conflicts with government official and depressing in the relation with his family.This scandal affected Clinton's public and social life while the owners of media earn millions.

Although the fame achieve a wonderful and an amazing life for those famous figures, they must take into consideration the deterioration and implications of their deeds and behaviors in whole affairs. As politicians,officials or diplomat will be investigated by their government . While art stars will be under-controlled from their fans and audience.They are fond of daily details of social and economic events. For example:the singer Briny Huston was focused by her fans to inform how mush is her wealth, who married, how many children do she has,etc.In conclusion, my view is the prosperous and fascinating life of public figures is restricted by the circumstances ft the society and perspectives of people but that does not warrant the media to spread the gossip. They must be punished by government and regulate their publishing by rules that take in to account their feelings and privacy.