The public issue states that it should be decided to fix the punishment level in each crime.

Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that ...

These days, there are many crimes from light crime until complex crime. The public issue states that it should be decided fixing punishment in each crime. There are statement that in deciding the punishment it must be concern in circumstances of crime and motive of crime, because each crime has difference. So, it must be different for its committing.

On the one hand, kind of crime is very influence the punishment that would be decided. However, not seldom, in fact, it is grouped simply based on type of crime that have been decided, which is maybe didn't have any similarity especially in the background of crime. For example, robbing chili and robbing car. Both is assumed as the same in one type of crime. But, these cases wouldn't be the same if know background and motive of crimes. Both is decided punishment for 15 years of committing. This matter is not justice, because the matter that should be see in theses cases is not only the outcome, it is mean robbing action, but also see what the motive and condition of crime.

On the other hand, each crime has different adjective, such as motive, way, or crime condition that happen. This matter is influence in deciding punishment become a controversial issue, because the difference background that didn't be the same. For example a killer woman that has punishment committed along her ages. In fact, she is the victim of sexual violence caused by a man who is killed by her. But in the end she become who decided punishment because she has been known as people who responsibility by her action.

In conclusion, there are many factors to decide punishment. It should not base on the type of crime but there are other factors that is influence a justice of punishment such as background and motive of crime, so it will result different punishment.