The public transportation overflow in modern countries is causing number of negative effects

More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause ? What do you think are possible solutions?

the number of people which buy cars in some developing states has small gains for the first period. This is believed that such cases will be appearing an effect in the percentage of public transportation's consumer since they will fascinate to utilize theirs than those. In addition, the quality of air will disappear since their automobile pollutes it.

The percentage of public transportation's consumer is halving in the whole world, as some citizens are being fascinated to utilize car ownership than take advantage of pubic transportation. A 2012 recent university of Indonesia study reveals that approximately 35% of Jakarta's public transportation is being useless, as Jakarta's people do not interest to go with it, and therefore this results in some public vehicles will be not operated by the government.

A long-term issue to this prediction is dramatic wipe out of the quality air for the most part in the modern town of the quantity of carbon dioxide will increase gradually which is produced by a waste of motorcars. By the 2014 recent university of Utah discloses that 87% the amount of fresh water are being experienced decreasing slightly in two previous years. In a fact that this results in people which suffer lung disease will be adding.

To sum up, much public transportation in modern countries are now obtaining possible negative effect due to the fact that the quality of humans satisfaction is being vulnerable. Therefore, to solve this the ministry should establish more cutting-edge technology, and duration of waiting period should be faster.