The punishment depends from different circumstances and motivations of the crime

Some people believe that there should fixed there should fixed punishment for each type of crime, others however that the cirumtances of an should be taken into account when deciding the punishment.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that punishment of crime type should be cleared while others argued that the circumstance of person to instance to crime because motivation factor and might be taken into account before deciding punishment. In this essay I will discuss of both of views. However, I agree that law should be cleared in each crime type.

Common believe that people should be obey of law. It is meant that people who commit to crime should be looked by circumstance and motivation. For example, and economic reason. Some people evolve in crime because they are unemployment. In urban area, number of crime people are average young people. They have not education, low economic background. As a result they cannot another choice and then become a young gangster. Government should be more attention of their reason and then give punishment.

On the other hand, law maker should be fixed the variety of crime. Nowadays, many variation of crime cannot be cleared because government was still confused to finish it. For example corruption, It is extraordinary crime. Many people are jailed most of public representative, government officer. They have been punished fewer 20 year while China have policy to death penalthy of this case. In the other hand, other crime such as drugs crime have death penalty. Those problem have to be more elaborate and fixed before punishment.

In conclusion, those statements that I mentioned before. I stand the punishment need cleared and I recommend that stakeholders need be discuss intensionally about it.