Does punishment is necessary for children?

It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Educational tactics play a pivotal role in forming a civilized world, hence orientating children to the right is indispensible. While an army of people believe that punishment could teach children to discriminate between right and wrong effectively, this essay will partly disagree with this opinion before outlining thư appropriate penalty.

On the one hand, it is reasonable that punishment is more discouraging to a certain degree. First, the kids could suffer from obsession prompted by harsh retributions. In fact, the adults may abuse the children acting naughtily, which in turn could leave them highly susceptible to a wide range of both mental and physical conditions, such as depression or injuries on body. Another problem is unsuitable penalties could trigger mistaken actions. Undoubtedly, the youth is rather rebellious and sensitive in some contexts, thus if parents' incorrect handling, typically excessively take control on their child, constantly occurs, this might not only make the youngster desire to wrongdoings but also have an enormous influence on their manners, which is the root of one's personality.

On the other hand, moderate-level punishment without insulting and violation should be taken into consideration to educate the boys and girls to be well-behaved. One efficacious punishment is not giving the misbehave what they are craving for. Particularly, if a young individual behaves in the wrong way, parents should explain how discourteous this action is for them or stop accommodating them their favorite objects or wishes such as purchasing toys, taking them to the theme park with the view to admonishing . Consequently, they might notice the adverse repercussion and then make a herculean effort not to be at fault again.

To conclude, severe retribution could be more disadvantaged to some extent attributed to triggering excruciating feelings on the kids' bodies and memory, therefore mild punishment is recommended as a viable approach to differentiate right and wrong.