[Writing task2] Punishment to recognize the right/wrong distinction by kids

efficient teaching by punishment?

It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at the early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn the distinction.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Many people believe that punishment could be a significant tool which helps children realize the difference between right and wrong things. I totally agree with this opinion.

It is clear that the children who are at early age do not have a fulfil comprehensive awareness. Hence, it is too difficult for them to distinguish what is should or should not. For example, there are a brunch of cases of fighting among students when happening conflict. As the result, their teachers usually require them to write a paper to self-judge on their activities and announce to their parents.

The other reason what I suppose that should have punishment is that assist the children grow further. On the ground of that when they are punished within their mistake which help them make clear that they need to be responsible for what they did.

However, what kind of punishments should adults use to teach children? In my opinion, I reckon that all punishments could be accepted excluding both mental and physical violence. On the ground of that violence just bring only fear, self-conscious to them instead of the firstly goal of using punishment.

In conclusion, I completely agree with this opinion which supposes the efficient teaching method within punishment on children, except using mental and physical violence