Many pupils life is far from healthy. Who's responsible, what's the solution?

WRITING TASK 2 UNIT 2 C PAGE 24

Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

To what extend do you agree with this statements?

Over time, the most young have several activities every day. It makes them unsure to life far from healthy. Many young need responsibility from parents and school to help and avoid them from unhealthy life away especially food. I tend to disagree if only parents and schools can help young. But children can manage themselves from bad style in their life.

Many children are enjoy with modern style. This cause by many activities that children doing every day such as school, course and playing sport. For instance, children ensure to eat more junk food than traditional food. As a result, children easier to get diseases than before and makes them in bad condition. So, they must be careful with food that they eat such as keep eat with healthy food and they need responsibility from their parents and schools.

Parents and schools are two aspects can help children who always life in bad situation. Because children have strong relationship with their parents and they always spend their time at home with their parents such as in before go to school, after school and weekend. And children have good communication with members in the schools such as teacher. Many ways can parents and school doing for keep their children. For instance, before young go to school, parents give food for lunch in school and schools must have hygiene cafe to children who want to bus some food. So it makes children keep their healthy.

On the other hand, children who want be healthy, they must to prepare food themselves may choose what they buy or eat more carefully consider a range of aspect that include quality and hygiene the food. Because, only they are who know in good condition. For example, they prepare to eat fresh food with vegetable than they eat junk food. So it can keep them from diseases.

To sum up, parents and schools have high responsibility to hoard children from bad lifestyle especially food. But, in my opinion, children have the biggest responsibility for themselves, because just they are who know their real condition.