My question - "What make you obtain your achievement?" - meeting with a famous person

91.If you could ask a famous person one question, what would you ask? Why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Answers:

What would you question if you made an arrangement to meet a famous person? Were I could ask a well-known one, I would ask: "What make you obtain your achievement?" The reason why the above question could be raised based on several ideas which tend to be discussed.

First of all reasons for which I am eager to gain the way he successes. Actually, most of the named people always have their realistic goals and particular targets, which lead him into making their own mature decisions. Furthermore, the only way to be famous is to imitate his orientation. It is clear that the answers of this question might be included the content of what he did, who he worked with or which orientation chosen. Phuong Thanh, a famous singer, for example, whom I have interviewed, gave me the clue she met her real manager and she started with getting community spirit. Indeed, I paid my attention how to win his status, so I imitated.

Last, what kind of his person should have learnt from is showed off why he could be able to maintain his action. It is undoubted that he may be smart, hard-working and decisive. It cannot be deniable that his good personalities bring him success. In addition to, how to explore his good-looking appearance will be proved when making clear the answers. Surely, I could get how to discovery what I possess.

In conclusion, due to the fact that learnable and practical question might be raised in the interviewing. From these mental issues, my question can be explained to the readers why I made the above questions. As far as I mentioned, two reasons consisted of their realistic and interesting experience.