The question is whether or not motorized flight is the greatest invention ever

Hi 4rum, im a new member. pls help me fix and mark my essay. my targer is 6.5 writing.tks for your help

Motorized flight is the greatest invention in the modern world. No other invention has had a more significant impact on our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

best invention of mankind

With the tremendous development of modern life, the appearance of enormous amazing inventions enable mankind to touch their hands in incredible dreams such as fly in the sky or travel to the universal. Whether or not motorized flight is the most wonderful invention which affects all activities of human is spark off a heat debate. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement.

It is undeniable that planes had a significant effect on human life. The emergence of airline brings to people a much more promising future, where a massive number of commercial trading conveniently occur, the foreign economic relations rapidly developed without geographical barrier, or students can travel to anywhere they want with the aim of widen their horizon. Series domestic and international flights are the backbone of economic, culture and society development of each nation. Besides, airline is safest traffic line in the world with 2% accident in total flights.

Moreover, we have to admit that there are a massive number of marvelous invention in many field which help to enhance people living standard, not to mention motorized flight. For example, in medical industry, in 1873, doctors and researcher together found out a vaccine which can eliminate measles virus out of the body, or in chemistry field, the Mendeleev periodic table lead people to have a deep sight and expertise knowledge about elements around us. Another instance, in term of information technology, Internet and computer has became an irreplaceable part in our daily life which allow us to do from simple things such as talking with friend or ordering some new clothing easily and immediately to huge things like exploring space or adapting to information explosion age.

In conclusion, it is more accurate that motorized flight is one of best inventions of mankind. Each invention is a cell in body, a part in machine and a miracle things in the human life.