The question about protecting all wild animals or not

the value of an animal

Some people think highly of protecting all wild animals,while others do not consider it in that way---they take it seriously that part of them should be protected.

Some of them claim that all wild animals should be protected.First of all,every kind of animals has their lives like human beings and the lives are meaningful.Secondly,the whole animals constitute our nature environment which we vastly depend on. We will go nowhere without nature environment .Perhaps, we would lose all resources such as water,oil,electricity and so on which we must use every single day.Thirdly,in nature ,there always have rules---food chain.It means every animal have their stationary foods that can not change.If one kind of animals is extinct ,the other animal which feed on them definitely go to death.All wild animals would disappear when that happens.Then human beings probably would not exist.

Others brlieve it in different way.Usually,our country do not have enough money to support to all wild animals .Therefore ,we have no choice to prevent part of them from dangerous.Moreover,part of them are born with so strong vitality that they can protect by themselves.Besides that ,they have plenty of companions which means they are far from extinction.What's more important ,in normal cases,we do invest much money in protecting them,but the outcome is inefficient.Some animals are still go to death with no surprise.

To sum up ,every kind of animals has their own value to exist,but protecting all wild animals is not a wise choice for me.All we need to do is to value some of them being important.