Raising age limit for driving license would help reduce traffic accidents

The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to raise age limit for the younger drivers and to lower age limit for aged ones. Do you agree?

In today's life, there is so much traffic around the world and it is clear that traffic is the main reason for happening road accidents. It said that the best way to deal with this problem would be to limit the ages of drivers. And I totally agree with this view as there are several reasons to supply it. The main is that very young or so elder people are not able to drive and I will analyze this supporting idea in the following paragraphs.

Firs of all, in my opinion, young people have not enough experience in driving. Furthermore, the youths are always curious and because of their interest in speed they commonly forget about speed limit. As a result, the number of traffic accidents increases. Therefore, I support this statement, and the governments must raise age limit for beginner drivers in their own countries.

Secondly, elderly people are also the cause of traffic accidents. Particularly, many aged people suffer from several diseases such as headache and heart attack, and these diseases may interfere in the elderly during driving. Moreover, as we all know, nearly all aged people are impatient, and I think this also can be a case of traffic accidents. Thus, I support the idea on limiting age for elder people so that I found aged people are not able to drive.

To sum up, as I supported above it would be helpful in reducing traffic accidents, if age limit for youths was raised and for aged people was lowed.