Raising a global technology has helped people to work more efficient

Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Raising a global technology has helped people to work most, It has created efficiency for the employees to complete their works at home. Some argue that it only becomes a benefit for workforce but not for the employer. This essay totally disagrees with the statement because of the benefit it brings to the workplace.

There are several reasons why raising a high-tech should not be a problem for a company or employer. Primarily, it helps workforce to finish their tasks efficiently. This is mainly because the employee not required to come and spend their time to go to office and gets traffic in the public transportation. While working at home with apps they can finish the task by using their time that usually spent at public transport. For instance, a half of facebook's workforce spent their times in traffic in 2008 and it was affecting working hours to finish the task, a new regulation has been made to create efficient working hours along the period, and the regulations allow facebook's worker to complete their tasks at home by apps and the result, this collaboration creates more benefits related to marketing and sales performance of company.

In addition, High-tech is able to reduce the burden of operational cost. This means, when a company is able to complete the task based on apps , it reduces the cost for operational such as electricity, monthly travel pass, internet, food & beverages, etc. This reduction occurs after a company allows their workers to finish the task at home by utilizing the high-tech.

To conclude, Advanced technology is not a limit or a problem for company, it has become benefits not only for workers but also companies.