RAPID ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT RESULTED HIGHER LIVING STANDARDS IN TOWNS, NOT IN VILLAGES

Topic:

In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but non in the countryside.

This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole.

What are these problems?

How might they be reduced?

the much higher standards of living in urban areas because people belong to villages have migrated to cities,that is the reason cities are more crowded.

there are certain problems due to lack of facilities in the coutry sides.they can be reduced in many ways.

during few years ,some countries have experienced very rapid economic developments.because people is getting more education.Now they are moving towards urban areasfor the seek of better education .Because there is no university in the country side and less facilities of transport.In the villages,there is not higher standards of health.People who came from villages after getting better education from the cities,have became the permanent residence of cities so the cities have become congested and amount of vehicles on the road is also becoming the major problem now_a_days.During the peak hours more number of vehicles become obstacle on the way of those persons who had got late from their offices or schools.As a result of this more road accidents are happening.due to these problems people are getting depress .More number of vehicles cause noise pollution and air pollution as well.

beside this villages have less facilities.If a person got severe disease in the country side then lack of advance health technologies in the village.He will go to the citiy for better treatment with advance technology because he have no choice.villagers who have faced such problems so they are restricted for migration.

In conclusion,problems like transport,lack of green houses in the urban areas ,government should pay attention on all these problems and should provide the equal standards of living in villages and cities as well.