Real estate market in five big cities & a plan of building a supermarket in some town

I presented two writing tasks 1, please give correction on my passages.

Thanks

First Graph :

A comparison of the proportion of changes prices in five cities over following a twelve-year period between 1990 and 2002 with the price on 1989 is presented by the graph. As is observed that a decline of average cost in New York, Tokyo and London since 1990 until 1995. On the other hand, the average value in New York, Madrid and London increased for six years from 1996 to 2002.

Moving to a more detailed analysis, there are several changes of house price in several cities in the last ten years. Then, the significant boost occurred in New York and London by 10% and 20% respectively. From 1990 to 1995 in Madrid and Frankfurt noticed the similar worth at 2 percent. Interestingly, solely the value in Madrid where mount to 4 percent, while the house' value in Frankfurt saw stagnant.

However, although almost all regions showed an increasing of house's expense, the price in Tokyo only rose gradually by 3% from -8 to -5 percent.

A map:

The map describes regarding planning of constructing supermarket in Garlsdon town. As it presented in the illustration that this city has population around 65 thousand. Then, two possibilities will be applied, building near Hindon or in the middle of town centre.

Moving to a more detailed analysis, the railway take a cross in all villages and pass town centre which still no traffic. Furthermore, the first probability of building supermarket (S1) is in near Hindon with the approximately 10,000 inhabitants. Yet, this planning will bring side effect to other villages where the citizens from Bransdon and Cransdon go too far to reach it.

Moreover, Town centre becomes the main area where all of roads link to other cities. So that, here becomes the second possibilities which in this place will be constructed a supermarket (S2). Although there is no village where near with the town centre, it will be advantage for all.

To conclude, the second choice will be the best one since a supermarket is located among the industrial areas and correlate to all regions.