There are many reasons why people should choose a specified job

Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction

Do you agree or disagree?

job choice aspects

ANS:

There are many opinion that a job provide high salary is more important than job satisfaction. However, I obviously disagree that, job satisfaction is biggest goal in searching a job.

People might choose the job which provide them high salary. They think having enough money is important to live. For example, if people have some health problems and must to go to see a doctor. The expense of medical surgery is usually expensive, if people can not afford this expense, surgery will not progress successfully. Moreover, having a myriad of money can buy anything they want, anywhere they want to travel. High salary can bring them high quality life.

On the other hand, job satisfaction also have many benefit to people. Firstly, people find a job which they dream it so much, they can totally devote themselves into their job. Furthermore, if they doing perfectly in their job and they would promoted by their supervisor. Secondly, job satisfaction could fulfill someone and they do not think job is boring. They would energetically go to work every day. Although people who satisfy their job but they do not have high salary, I believe their life is happier than others.

In conclusion, there are many aspects of people should choose a job in high salary, rather than have job satisfaction. In my perspective, job satisfaction is more important than high salary, so I disagree big salary is more important than job satisfaction.