Toefl: you have received a gift of money - jewelleries are always a asset for us

Everyone loves to have gifts. we had gotten many gifts in our life, some may be money while some others are objects or things.In everyway gifts are always special to us. If I had recieved a sum of money I would defintely get a jewelLary than getting a concert ticket.

Frist of all , jewellaries are always a asset for us. For instance, if there is an emergency need of money we could sell or mortgage our ornament and can have some money. But we cannot sell or mortagage a concert ticket, so in ebery way jewellary are a valuble gift.

Secondly, being a girl I love wearning ornaments. I always like to get dressed wella and wear ornaments that suits me well. I enjoy wearing it and will be happy to show them around. Ornaments especially gold and diamonds, they will get damaged over time and I can give this oranaments to my kids or even grandchilidren.

Finally, I cwn keep this piece of jewellary as a souvenir, esepically if he money gifted me by someone special For instance, my husband gifted me some money for our first wedding anniversaryand I bought a diamond necklace with it. so that it will always a souvenir of our 1st weddi g anniversary

More over , I can go to concert anytime or I can even watch tne concert on the television or on computer.To conclude, buying jewellary is the best thing to do with the gift money, as it will a great assestas wellas a souvenir to hold back our memories