In the recent years, children behavioural problems have dramatically propelled.

In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour.

In the recent years, children behavioural problems have dramatically propelled. These issues have caused schools and teachers a great deal of stress in suppressing these wanted behaviours.

In today's society, many parents have to work long hours to sustain the survivability of their households. As a result, their children are left in the care of an outsider, usually a babysitter. Some many even placed their children at a childcare centre. Under these circumstances, discipline is often meagre as their caretakers only ensure that the children are well taken care of.

The overwhelming number of students in each classroom also renders the rising number of students' behavioural issues. To ensure that the lesson is carried out with limited time and assistance, teachers are often compelled to close one's eye to the students' behavioural mistakes. This certainly causes other students to think that they would be fine if they misbehaved in the classroom.

In addition, most marriage couples who are in the process of an ongoing divorce or a finalised one have inadequate time for their children. Therefore, their children have no one to provide them with a decent guidance and proper upbringing during their youth or adolescence period. Hence, it is highly likely that these children would create havoc and disrupt lessons.

In order to tackle this undesirable matter, the schools can encourage the parents and their children to attend regular domestic workshops to solidify their family bonds. Families which are close and warm are more likely to have obedient and sophisticated children.

Also, more parents are seen pampering their children to show their love for them. However, pampering allows their children to think that they can obtain anything even when they behave inappropriately. So the government should help to solve this problem by promoting techniques and articles of influential psychologists which target children behaviours. Therefore, parents will have a better understanding of dealing with their children's behaviour and cultivating good manners in their children.

Schools should also provide more courses with regards to juvenile management for school counsellors and teachers.

With a more sophisticated knowledge of child management, the teachers and counsellors will have an easier time in handling students who behave terribly.

To sum it up, dealing with rebellious young students is not a simple task. Nonetheless, with the right modus operandi and knowledge these impetuous, hyperactive and mischievous students can be dealt with effectively.