In recent years, the rate of youngster watching television amplify in a hurry

Essay IELTS - Children nowadays watch significantly more television than than in the past

Children nowadays watch significantly more television than in the past, which reduces their activity levels accordingly. Why is this case? What measures can you suggest to encourage higher levels of activity among children?

In many years recent, the rate of youngsters watching television amplification in a hurry. Absolutely, the number is more tempestuous than in the past. So the television is a tendency which takes the edge off children's activities. There are multifarious reasons leading to this phenomenon and various strategies to encourage them to be more active.

Essentially, the development of technology is more and more successful. As a result, television becomes a necessary thing in almost family. Moreover, in view of the fact that the film is procedured additionally special effect, interesting content. So all of that manufactures diverse programs which enrapture a greater number of children viewers. The other reason for the build-up of television viewing in the children is linked with the way their parents educate them. Because they let their child pay attention to television at a very early age and for a long time. Naturally, that manner makes up their predisposition to join the television. As we can see, television is a good tool to alleviate prostration. But watching television too much is turn to negative position due to kiddie's health and skill.

However, the outdoors activity such as football, badminton, cycle, swim that is a quality for kiddies to learn and grow. One approach which could be taken to galvanize young children is to recommend them to take part in beneficial groups and travel. Furthermore, the parents must be taken the time to do interesting outdoor activities and circumscribe hour's watching television.

In short, the contemporary technology, the transcendence of television's programs contribute with the education in family influence on their television watching habits. As we discussed above, there are several methods to face up to the problem of increased television viewing and decreased physical activities in today's children.