Reduced number of people who keep in touch with others and disrupted personal relationship

The globalization era, the majority of people have accustomed to use electronic media. However, it caused numerous problems such as reduced number of people who keep in touch with others and disrupted personal relationship. I personally disagree with that idea, because my opinion electronic media has more positive impact than negative effect.

Furthermore, as we know that most of people always using electronic media in their life particularly to communicate with others. Nevertheless, they forget about meet face to face is more important. Even, in a new study, the researchers find that the average people who using handphone or electronic media reach approximately 10-12 hours in a day.

In my point of view, actually there are many advantages from electronic media such as, we can find information easily from my handphone everytime and everywhere. When we want to intensify own knowledge and discover new thing we just click on google to find it. Then electronic media also cheaper and more convenience than other media. In the past we usually keep in touch with family,friends using mail post, but now we just type to keyboard and sending directly to receiver.

In conclusion, electronic media is essential for our life. It can make our life easier particularly to get mush information and connect with people, but unconsciously it can disturb our relationship with surroundings. However, in my view electronic media still become most important thing and cannot stop to using it.