Reducing writing and reading skills as result of using mobiles - is it true or not?

Some people think that excessive use of mobile phones and computers badly affects teenagers' writing and reading skills. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your opinion.

I disagree that using mobiles and computers can decrease writing and reading skills among young generation. Some people believe that applying mobiles has bad effects on some literature skills children. Nevertheless, others think that some portable electrical gadgets such as mobiles increase to access some written materials. Both situation will explain in this essay.

To begin with, using some electrical gadgets gives a chance to children to write many writing. Young generation can connect to the internet and download many documents and read in different situations including in the street, on the cars and in the cafe. Teenagers are very keen to communicate with peers, so they send huge messages and write many texts during day.

Some software programs installed on mobiles and computers encourage adolescence to post some writing materials. They try to read many other interesting documents and written pages to find some sentences to attract others. For example, Instagram has many pages in which there are a lot nice sentences and written materials for different people to show themselves.

On the other hand, teenagers spend more time to watch visual programs rather than written programs. Young adults watch different films and listen to various music by cell phones. Therefore, they do not have enough time to study their lessons and involve to other books such as novels, poems and math books. Also, when children send messages or write sentences, they try to omit some words and mix some numbers and words to each other to have fast communication. Since they do not use literature very correctly, children lose some grammars and reduce their domain words.

In conclusion, emerging new electrical gadgets rise the chance people to access hard materials such as written documents on the net. Also, some programs encourage teenagers to read many posts for others because of knowing about others' ideas.