IELTS: Regular books will be still appreciated through some traditional readers

Hi all

Please correct my essay and help me to improve

Target:Nowadays for many people the internet is replacing regular books. what do you think will happen in the future and what is your opinion.

Ans; The last two decades have seen enormous changes in the way people's lives are affected by the internet. As an extension ,today, many people are using this new technology for reading books instead of printed one.In my opinion ,although tomorrow E-book may get more popularity, regular books will keep their place in this society through some traditional readers.

In fact, the internet and its developments have been providing more convenience for the readers. For instance, today, different websites are available with different informations from the historic time to the very latest events. In addition, now internet is available with many types of tools like mobile phones, tablets,etc which are all easy to carry, so people can read from anywere at anytime. These evidence proves that E - reading will be more familiar in the society.

Although, many factors are there to increase the ussage of internet reading, I believe that printed books will sustain in this world. Because, there are many people still feel physical books are more suitable for reading ,especially for long time.To illustrate, continious watching on computer screen will result irritation for the eyes whereas reading regular books for long time mostly not disturb the readers sight. Such veiws are giving more support to my thinking that ussual books will stay alive in this technological world.

To conclude,In this modern world , a large number of people are using internet as their reading mode.But I strongly belive that there is some reasons to keep regular books active in this society.