Regulating Advertising - let the Ministry of Truth decide

In recent year, nowadays, the vast expansion in international trade affect development advertising is higher. Some people argue that is not popular because the companies are sold. I agree with this point of view.

In my opimion, advertising is necessary in free maket economices and they need to tell customers about their products. Also, advertisements inform us about the choices while we have consider about large products. Furthermore, online advertising is the most common type today. They will control hight efficiency. For example, companies can see how many people saw their advertising and traffic for information everyday.

Customers who are interesten in products or services, they will easily be sent to a content containing information through a free utility. It is a form of harmful modern business.

I also agree with the view that advertising is not the real needs of society which they are sold. In my country, many advertising companies produce advertisements with famous, popular actors and singers. People, especially youngsters, buy goods that their fovourite singer advertise, although they do not really need their product. Moreover, advertising manipulates people because it aims to persude their that buying a product will make them happier, stronger, healthier, and more other reasons. For example, many people believed that if they use of vitamins or foods nutritional supplements, it will make healthy their body. However, the researchers pointed out that the abuse cause many side effects and fatigue. On the other hand, advertisers often aim their maketing at children who can easily be influenced by advertisements. Then, children always put pressure on their parents to buy them things.

In conclusion, advertising is a key part of modern business but it is should be regulated. Government should censor and control false information that are harmful.