Regulating killing crimes law has to be the top priority taken by officials and authorities.

By punishing murderers with the death penalty, society is also guilt of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison is a better punishment for murderers.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Crime Killing Laws

Regardless of admitting that crime and punishment represent a hurdle for society. One cannot but take side completely with the point that criminals who commit homicides should be executed rather than spending a lifetime sentence in jail. Thus, Identifying, and looking at the relationship quality that can be achieved by applying such a policy is to be pivotal of our discussion.

To begin with, criminals killing people deserve an exceptional punishment that can be recognized by the community as a deterring model for anyone thinks about committing the same crime, thus, with implementing a death penalty against those, we alert everyone that such kind of behavior will not be easily tolerated. Furthermore, the victim friends and family will be relieved and curb thinking about revenge, for instance, it has been scientifically proven that family of the assassinated victim will be irritated and seeking a revenge from criminal if they know that he still alive, even if he spent a long time in jail.

Another point that, executing the homicide criminals will benefit the economy by cutting the expenses required to be spent on his cost of living in jail, because it is a wasted money without any profit, instead we put an extra pressure on community without outcomes, and by implementing such sentence we give chance for government expenditure to be assigned to an urging field, such as, healthcare and education.

To sum up, arguing amongst people concerning about killing crimes and its suitable punishment, makes it totally crucial to identify the positive ramifications of executing such criminals. Therefore, regulating such a matter is to be the top priority taken by officials and authorities.