Over-reliance on modern technology means that people are failing to learn basic skills, True?

A generation of innovation technology is struggling to learn conventional skills properly. As such, it is argued that people today are relying on machine and technology to do their work. While it is utterly true, as some fail to manage crud ability such spelling skills, it is claimed that people still can do a lot of activities not depend on technology such as sew and cook.

Today's tough people are unable to manage basic skills because of an over-reliance on spellcheckers. It was revealed that around a third people in the World cannot accurate spell words such as "definitely", "separate" and "necessary. For example, a recent study found that just a fifth of over-18s could properly pick out a series of potentially tricky words from a list. Teenagers and those in their early 20s were the worst spellers. Consequently, technology brings disadvantages to people's ability to operate conventional skill.

Despite this drawback, we cannot deny that people have made many aspects of life more pleasurable depend on basic skills. A lot of activities are doing without rely on technology. In my local city they have provided basic skills organization for young people who can learn conventional skills such as cooking, sewing and bunch flowers. As a result, people nowadays still can do basic skills activities without technology.

In conclusion, although some people cannot operate basic skills due to rely too much on technology, it is argued that they can carry out activities such as cooking and sewing without technology. Having said that, it is the way we use technology that cause negative effect. If it used sensibly and people can combine basic skills regularly, there are only benefits that remain.