The only remedy for this problem, is to set up a more powerful law. Smoking and its aftermaths!

Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world.

Why should we be concerned about this?

What solutions would you suggest?

Smoking has always been a polemical topic, and no matter how much money our government allot to this smoking issue, people still keep smoking spontaneously. This occurrence can engender a nightmare for our young generation and it will jeopardize our society.

At the early stage of our life, we usually imitate our parents actions since they the only people around us who spend lots of time with us. This process is called imprinting. While, it is a wonderful thing to have because we might be able to obtain some positive habits from our parents, notwithstanding it can also work in a negative way. Envision yourself, being a credulous and ingenuous child, obviously you will copy your parents' behavior, but it might turn out that your parents are smokers. As a result, smoking should be utterly prohibited by all means.

Aside from influencing horribly on our offspring, smoking could be noxious and irritating for many individuals, including myself. This activity usually disturbs as from working properly, and causes many accidents such as burning house, cars and other means. For instance, assume that you are a painstaking worker who yearns to have a content environment, but unexpectedly, there is a folk who passes you by with a cigarette in his mouth, clearly you will be hampered from working. This can lead towards the poor outcome of work, which can be really frustrating. Therefore, the government must truly muse and weigh about this problem, otherwise they might face the repercussions.

In conclusion, this smoking phenomena must be taken seriously by the government or it will cause an abundance of troublesome issues. I reckon that, the only remedy for this problem, is to set up a more powerful law which will robustly punish those individuals who keep smoking without worrying about the consequences.

Any advice is welcome!