The report show that toursim has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to.

Tourism is very important with many countries. It brings a lot of money for these countries, but is can also cause problem.

Tourists believe that travel wonderful places of a country can help their life better. The culture, landscapes are the tourism destination that possible to improve more income of a country. With the growing of tourists, the government also has build public and health facilities; hospitals, roads and highways to bring best things.

However, in reality, tourism contribute one of the huge nature problems of a country. One of the worst effects tourism is the presence of large crowds of people in streets and areas of beauty, so local people can find it difficult to do things they want to do.

In addition, to serve more and more travelers, the tourism industry has to build more hotels, restaurants, which results in reducing natural area and deforestation. Another disadvantage of tourism is that tourists do not usually worry about environment issues. However, these problems can be very worrying for people who live in the area all the time.

Overall, I belive tourism has many benefits for everyone. However, If people contribute to protect natural environment and reduce negative impacts, it is very important more.