Research Report three hostels in Sydney

Hello everybody, this is my writing. I usually have many problems about content, style and the way to express ideas. My teachers often comment that "I don't really understand" , "Do you use google translate?". Would you mind to help me correct the mistakes and find my main problems?

"Three Hostels in Sydney

When international postgraduate students arrive to Sydney to combine reseach with sightseeing in a short time, they usually find the hostel. However, it depends on their invidual requirements and circumstances before they consider to choose the suitable accommodation. This reseach will examine three hostel, namely Nomads Westerd (NW), Sydney Central (SC), Wake Up (WU), and compares them in their location and transport; cost and facilities.

There are several differences between three hostel in relation to location. WU, which is take only five minutes to walk to University of Technology Sydney (UTS), is the most ideal choice for the students' group. Moreover, WU is located opposite the Central Station whereas it is not possible to take a bus in NW and SC. In spite of the short distance between NW and several famous landscapes such as Cookie Bay, The Royal Boganic Garden and Sydney Harbour Bridge, NW is much further to go to UTS than WU and SC, about three km.

All the three hostels have several distinctions with regards to the accommodation and price. There are enough suitable rooms for most of the students' requirements in one weeks, but NW is more comfortable than the others. In fact, NW has private 5 person room, en-suite bathroom and involving self-catering place while neither SC nor WC have them, they only have room for 6 people, shared bathroom and don't serve food or drinks. In addition, the NW room's price is the cheapest ( discount 20%) as nearly AUD$ 35 a person per night while the prices of SC and WK are roughly AUD$ 43 and AUD$ 40.

The facilities of the three hostels are similar and different in several ways. The three hostels are equiped with necessary facilities such as air conditioning, internet/wifi, washing machine, lounge area. However, the facilities of NW and SC are quite more comfortable than WK hostels. For example, both NW and SC have lounge area and car park.

Furthermore, their special amenities ,including swimming pool, pool table and tennis field, will satisfy most of entertainment requirement of students.

In conclusion, all three hostels have attractive features. If the distance between the hostel and UTS is the most important, WK is the ideal option which takes only 300m to the university and 100m to Central Station, on foot. However, because of the high cost, WK and SC are at the least feasible choices. On the other hand, NW and SC still attract many students because of the considerable amount of special facilities. To sum up, NW is the most convennient and likely to suit the five Indonesian students. "