Some researchers analyse and say that, you are not too old to learn new skills

Some people believe you are never too old to learn.

How strongly do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

It is irrefutable to say that, education plays a pivotal role in life. Some researchers analyse and say that, you are not too old to learn new skills and while on the other hand, some opine this statement. The following essay would discuss on the both sides of the statement with the help of reasons and relevant examples.

There are myriads of reasons in the favour of education and learning new skills. The most conspicuous one is that, learning is very important to survive in this contemporary era. Technology is changing rapidly and due to drudgery of advancement of technology, robust and artificial intelligence taking place of workers in factories. For instance, BHP Billiton worlds' biggest mining company deployed robots. In addition, learning also improves person's creativity and imagination. As a result, this helps a person to invent new things which can help our society to live properly. Hence, it makes clear learning new skills are very important.

In the contrary, there are people in the world, they think they are in the last part of the life and we are not able to learn new skills thus, they do not learn new techniques and skills. Such as, few decades ago, computer systems started with DOS operating system and, now we have windows 10.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that a literate is the person who do not learn or relearn not that who do not know how to learn