Resources should be spent more on animals or human population ?

human's demands are more crucial than animals protection

Theseday witnessed a numerous individuals doubt the need of sponsoring wild animals while there is still a range of poors at risk. From my perspective, I would say that protecting living species is indispensable but nothing compared with prioritise humanity.

On one hand, since animals are just like us, living creatures, then they do need basic rights and supports in order to be fulfilled. Those living in wild environment even seek for more lavish care from human as the more modern our life is, the more of them are put in vulnerable condition. Nowadays, some authorities around the world spend a significant budget for defending wildlife campaigns, through a lot of factual actions, for example building national parks, providing hi-tech security networks, launching brand-new high quality medical centers for only animals, and so on. These policies not only present the countries' attention and sympathy for faunas, but also show off their powerful economic potential.

On the other hand, the animals' importance is sometimes overated and some nations neglect a more worth-concerned aspect, human's demands. There are still children who are not allowed to reach educational training, underprivileged dwellers who do not have living spaces and poor patiences who can not achieve professional therapy. Is animals' happiness noticeable in such world ? Mankind controls the destiny of the whole world and is the highest creature above all, therefore, increased funding to advocate those in need is extremely essential and it should be taken under consideration before any financial support for animals.

In conclusion, I strong ly believe that other living species share a noteworthy obligation in life. Meanwhile, human is by far more valuable and as a consequence, resources should be spent on homo sapiens than any other objects.