IELTS;"Responsible Tourist" - Agree or Disagree type essay

Please help me with my task 2. Thank you very much!

Being a "responsible tourist" has been paid attention to protect both environment and cultural of the place visited, while someone believe it is impossible to be a responsible tourist. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to the discussion of responsible tourists, people's view points differ vastly, rendering this issue the highest complexity. Some people argue that tourists should take responsibility to protect the place, not only in the environmental facet, but also to the extent of culture, while other people hold the view that it is almost impossible to be a responsible tourist. To the extent of my observation, the former view holds water.

Our time has witnessed a society which is developing at such an unprecedented rate that anything we take as normal thing this second might as well turn into treasure right the next. In other word, it is required by our society that the tourists should try their best to protect the attraction keeps the same after their visit. Many local traditional cultures have extinct due to the proliferation of modern concepts, so it is absolutely the visitors' duty to protect native culture of the attraction from being impacted by their own points.

Admittedly, it is quite hard to keep the famous spots from being damaged unless someone isolated it. The increasing number of tourists makes it even more difficult to protect the local environment and culture from being influenced by human behaviour. However, we still should try hard to keep them as the original views. It is undeniable that if those attractions are distinct, who will be influenced most is no one but the tourist.

In conclusion, tourists are responsible to protect the local environment and culture. Only in this way can human beings benefit ourselves.