Responsible tourists to preserve about culture and environment

I also sit for this test and get a very low grade. Can I try to submit the essay here, and someone please help to correct my mistake. Thanks in advance.

Topic:Responsible tourists have paid attention to preserve about culture and environment.

Some people believe its impossible to pay attention. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Culture and environment has been attracted many focus from mature travelers and a lot of citizens are assumed that they cannot pay enough notice on culture and environment preservation. I totally agree that there is unable to blame the visitors on protection of local culture and environment, because those visitors are varies according to number and the nature of tourists.

The main reason why I think the visitors cannot be blamed on preservation culture and environment is because those we could not control the total quantity of visitors come to one site. Excessive amount of tourists have been linked to the damage of historical site and overuse of natural resource. Also, a small number of tourists will not have any sufficient impact on local culture and environment. In addition, a large quantity of tourists will likely to suffer mismanagement which leads to sanitation of each tourists point. Therefore, a strict control of numbers of tourists visiting each tourists point is the best solution for maintaining culture and environment locally.

Another problem is that nature of tourists is directly influence the impact of local culture and environment. People have different kind of nature, some are conscious and concern about preservation of culture and environment for further generation, while others may not think like that. I think that many selfish tourists may like to write they name down on some of the status or the body of big plants or other footprint, just to memorize their record on each destination. So, these people may damage the habitat of plant or destroy the historical status, and harm the preservation effort of the local authorities on these long exist tourists site.

In conclusion, there is clear that there are convincing arguments for not blaming tourists on protection of each tourist destination, but I think various steps can be taken to tackle the damage of local culture and environment.