Review: Pets should be treated like family member do u agree or disgree.
I Agree that pets would be treated like family members.Pets are the best friends of mankind.
They have the intellectual capacity to understand every thing that you say to them after certain amount of time spend together.
Pets are loyal and he have innocent love for their owner without much expectation in return . Just like any other family member.
Its just that they are unable to talk like us. But if you scientifically study the pets behavior and learn understand their language we can really communicate with them .
I actually know one person who's pets are monkey and birds .
And he talks to them in their language . He call the birds back in evening to feed them .
He talk with the monkeys feeds them food and sometime they have a fight too . Just like the quarrel in kids and parents .
Pets also work hard like any other family member does .
For example My Dog they act like guard for my house .He never lets any one in my house until I go any open the gate of my house for any stranger to get in.
We have never had the problem of robbery in area near our house too .
If there are trained well from childhood . They are the best companion for human being . Since ancient time dogs are taken for hunting .
They helped human being in catching the pray for food. I saw one program on discovery channel where there dogs chased the rabbit and caught it for his owner.
There was one more story where dogs were looking after the sheep that were taken for grazing and brought then back by just barking at them .
Hence they were helping the sheapard to get the sheep's back home.
Dogs have also save human life . Like there is a well know movie Seven Above that bases on true story .
Where 7 dogs Saved the life of a scientist they pulled the yark in heavy snow storm and got him back to the tent .
What else can we expect from a pets who not just loves you so much but works for you , saves your life and accompanies you every where you go.
It does every things that a family memeber can do for you. Thus a pet should truly be treated like a family member .