The rich are getting richer but the poor are getting poorer. What is the reason for this situation?

Can you mark this essay and give me some feedback?

The gap between the rich and the poor

Topic: The gap between the rich and the poor is getting wider. The rich are getting richer but the poor are getting poorer. What is the reason for this situation and what actions should be taken to fix it.

Answer:

In recent years, currency has become a broad issue to the general public. As society advances, there exists a bigger gap between the rich and the poor. Although noticeable, the impact of this issue has not been realized by many residents. Discussed below are several reasons as well as solutions to this phenomenon.

There are some main reasons for the fact that exists a gap between the rich and the poor. To begin with, globalization has affected the world economy. This means that some multi-nationals like McDonald, KFC, and Lotteria which have joined the trend, would earn much more income than others. Therefore, the poor would lag behind and the rich would earn more money. What is more, education is the second reason. This is because of the fact that rich people enjoy various levels of the taxonomy of thinking. They have good live conditions while the poor do not. For example, people live in many rural areas in Vietnam could not afford to go to school.

In order to solve such problems, people should take some certain solutions. One of the most primary solutions is that governments should create job opportunities for poor people and teach them how to survive financially. Furthermore, they should receive some scholarships for empowering their capacities. Admittedly, such solutions would not be implemented in the near future. Yet, they at least deserve our consideration.

In conclusion, the above-mentioned facts have outlined the reasons as well as the measures of this phenomenon. The given suggestions would be a good step towards solving them. Therefore, authorities should have further consideration on this issue.