It is not right to say we can not learn from the past

Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Many events have took part throughout history. Although some of them were positive events and some of them were negative events, we can learn a large number of things from these events. Many battles and quarrels have happened, many methods were discovered in medicine science and many cultures appears.

To begin with, we can learn from the past that doing some works have never benefits us such as battles between countries and nations or quarrel among some people. They leave us just ruin cities and other problems, therefore we can learn, if we have problem with each other the best way is to sit and talk to each other.

What is more, many method had used in the past to cure patient with simple substances, and nowadays many physician refer to these method and try to avoid using harmful substances such as chemical substances. They now realize that herbal remedy that had been used in the past might have more effects.

Finally, today's people have learnt from their ancestor that how to cooke row food, how to hunt, how built shelter and how heat it. Today many chief, hunters and architectures use ancient method.

To sum up, it is not right to say we can not learn from the past, in opposite in my view we have learnt a lot from them in many fields such as how to deal with the other people that live near us, medicine science and way of living.