The rising number of world's population makes the city becoming more crowded. Tall buildings.

As populations grow and cities become more crowded, there is pressure throughout the world to construct ever-taller building to provide accommodation and offices. Many people object to such developments, citing the social as well as the physical dangers. Do you agree with objections to skyscrapers?

The rising number of world's population makes the city becoming more crowded. As such, it causes several emphases for the world to design tall building to make people's lives more convenience than before. However, I strongly agree that the development of high-ranking buildings can affect the social life and people's health.

These days, there are lots of skyscrapers in the big cities in this world. In several regions of this earth, the land price is very expensive because of limited land area. Therefore, designing an ever-taller building is an alternative ways to tackle this issue because there is no need the extensive size of land. In addition, the scenery of the skyscrapers which people see from the window can reduce the employee's stress. This is because they can see the fascinating and sophisticated landscape. So, they can work comfortably and do their job well. Moreover, the development of high building provides more accommodation which can shorten the distance which workers have to travel to work.

On the other hand, I personally agree that the development of skyscrapers bring several drawbacks objections related with social effect and society's health. Initially, this can improve the social inequality between big cities and small towns within a country. The big cities will be more advanced and modern, while the small cities will be more retarded. Eventually, the construction process of tall building give a high risk for the workers who built it, because they work in the open high places and there are no modern technologies which can guarantee their safety.

To sum up, the development of high building indicates that modern industries are also growing in this world. Nevertheless, I agree that there are several reasons why some people object to this establishment.