Robots will become smarter than humans and will take control of their society

Due to the rapid development of artificial intelligence, robots will become smarter than humans and will take control of their society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What can human society do to prevent this possible threat.

artificial intelligence as a threat for human?

It is true that in this technological era, innovative machines like robots are gradually replacing humans in many roles. From my point of view, I firmly agree with the idea that robots will have a growing impact on the society and eventually take over the world.

Robots will be increasingly important to everyday lives, doing menial tasks, but they will render humans redundant. There is serious risk of dangerous behavior on part of artificial intelligent since it is likely to produce drastic changes in thought. For example, robots will be under the controls it was given, but these may not be the controls that were meant and they may change it to deadly intention. Although it is reasonable to claim that super intelligent computers could do things that ordinary person can not, for instance, finding cures for cancer and other illnesses, it is not so certain that these intelligent machines can create safe for mankind. In long term, it could have potential of disasters in which intelligence greater than humans could begin acting against their programming

There are several actions that governments could take to solve the problems described above. Firstly, a simple solution would be to provide safeguards on intelligent machines and to shut down the whole system if it is considered to be a threat. A second measure would be for governments to raise people awareness about the issues and the tremendous consequence that artificial intelligent can bring. Finally, restriction and regulation on robots should be made to assure the safety of humans. For example, scientists can train robots to be good role models and teach them about exemplary behavior.

In conclusion, robots will become smarter one day so at the same time, researchers should investigate the ways of preventing the negative effects of artificial intelligent for the shake of a better world.

Can you give me any suggestion about the score of this essay ?