Rock involves sex sense,drug abuse,strong language;there are many types of music

Topic

there are many different type of music in the world .why do we need music? why do we need music?is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

it is generally believed that the music is voice of heart and a musician capable conquer the mind and heart of people and nations by his /her music.music is commonly used to celebration and ceremony.beyond that every country has a especial music named "national anthem" whose symbol of nation.all in all the fact of matter is that,we have two kind of music ,classic and modern.this is generally categorization and classification which is commonly used to in the field.master piece of Beethoven and Bach is most famous instance of classic music ,also master piece of Elton John is example of modern music .in the modern music you can find many genre of music like Pop,Rock,jazz and so on.no wonder that many genre of music available,this is because many mood available in every nation.one must have been chosen his/her music according to his/her mood.

music has both effect,positive and negative on society ,family ,adult .adult-sense ,teenagers ,children and even structure of molecular .lets consider the matter of the Rock music ,for instance ,usually Rock music involves:sex sense,drug abuse ,strong language that made a background and basis for social problems like addiction ,sex abuse and so on .other factors to be particularly concerned about are effect of music on children and teenagers.teenager about to getting down in social problems and we must have been award about the results of bad music .obviously music has good and positive effects.for instance Beethoven's music capable modified the structure of molecular so called "Beethoven 's effect ".generally believes that it's good music.other example are available,Linkin Park ,a Rock music band ,who encouraged teenager to exercise ,continue education for new invention for all people in the world,and in my view a great idea so called peace for all people.

however, it's worth remembering that music is on part of our life and negative effect of music is unavoidable and parental control on teenager,listening music, play a great role in music.

all in all enjoy yourself by music!