Role of biomedical research play in your future.

Please help edit, grammars, spelling, wordings, etc. I would like to thank in advance!!!!!!!!!!!

Please type an essay on the role that biomedical research will play in your future.

"Take an aspirin to alleviate your fever", said my worried mother after she felt my forehead with her palm. Thanks to the discoveries made by biomedical researchers, remedies for many different types of illness such as vaccinations, medications, and antibiotics were created to save many lives. I have always fond of how drugs can inhibit enzymes to prevent illness. The answer to "why certain drugs only inhibit for this specific enzyme?" can be left for biomedical researchers to look for. Biomedical researchers, like scientists, do not know the answer to the problem. They formulate hypothesis and test them, thus receiving the results. To think critically and analytically like biomedical researchers can help me succeed in medical school and assessing patients as a physician assistant.

As a junior scientist, expanding my knowledge by learning more about biomedical research will provide a great advantage in medical school. Basic scientific skills in the medical field can be obtained by working with a biomedical researcher. Having the opportunity to work with a biomedical researcher will gain more insights in the field as well as thinking and critically analyzing like a scientist. As a future physician assistant, I must learn how to think critically and analytically to assess ill patients as well as providing remedy according to the symptoms. By applying the knowledge obtained from researching in biomedical field and apply to the medical world, more lives can be saved as well as increasing a person's lifespan.

Overall, learning from a biomedical researcher can promote insights toward the medical field. As a pre-medical student, the basic scientific tools obtained from working with a biomedical researcher will prepare me to become a successful physician assistant.