The role of women - they should not sit at home if they don't want to

The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last 20 years. Many of the problems young people now experience such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and aren't at home to care for their children. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this opinion[b]

Position of women in society has been increased higher and wider. They can take participation in solving some serious problems, work on the high post. But they have their children who must be under control and care. Someone thinks it is wrong, others think it is right.

Nowadays women spend a big amount of time on their jobs. I think it is a good decision. First of all, it is making the financial status of a family better. Also some women work the first part of day and at the second part of day care for their children. Children must see that they are under the protection of their parents. And in my opinion they'll instinctively, psychologically think they have responsibility to their parents. I think that we must more think about education of the child instead of taking care of him.

What is about juvenile delinquency, ask you? In my opinion, the behavior of the child depends on his parents, dad or mom. I mean that the child genetically review behavior of his parents. Genetic inheritance plays a big role in the upbringing of the child. It is simply easy. If the child's mom or dad or both of them are very nervous, or very gentle, so these timbers will be passed to their children. And finally it depends on the decision of the child. He could find a bad company, make friends with "bad" guys, and finally he'll imitate all their actions, will take all their bad inclinations. And now is starting the juvenile delinquency. But we can prevent our child from that. We could hire a babysitter with a correct attitude to a life. The parents of the child must teach him what is right and what is wrong. So I think in this case the child will choose correct decision in some vital situations.

In my opinion woman mustn't sit at home from day to day and take a care for her children if she doesn't want that. So I think that the parents must bring up their children in such conditions so he could make a good choice and decision without their presence.