Ronnie Coleman; Celebrity question - what would you ask a famous person?

Still walking the path which leads to a better me. Today it had more curves than usual :) I hate TOEFL topics, they are so lame, but since I do not have a choice, I am going to settle down and do the best I can. I want to notice that for the following piece of writing I had to think so hard that eventually I went blank, which seems to be some kind of protective mechanism :) Well, now I can see what happens when I really do not know what to write about and have to come up with something in such a short time.

I am keeping the advices - simple and easy to read, even though this particular example is devoid of any sense. So I am disappointed by myself, but I would be very happy of anyone shows me where to focus and how to improve.

92. If you could ask a famous person one question, what would you ask? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

If I am provided with the chance to ask any famous person any question that is troubling me, I am not going to hesitate even for a second. I am going straight to Ronnie Coleman, 8-times Mr. Olympia, because I hold the opinion that every word said by this man is worth thousands of others from whoever you can think of. And the question, of course, would be What it takes to be 8 times world champion while working 8 hours per day and training in the morning and the evening? I want to know that, because I want to grow the same character in myself.

I am deeply interested in the powers one can summon to do their best, and Ronnie is the best example so far. He cannot be put next to other celebrities like Charlie Shein or Lindsey Lohan. He is a humble and hard-working man, and I mean literally "hard-working". He had walked a long way to the top before he became an icon in sports, and that way had been neither easy nor even. Therefore, if anyone knows from what material you should have been made, he is that man. Ronnie has encountered countless obstacles trough his way to the top and eventually won the fight. I can imagine it - training, working, training and the cycle goes on and on, without rest and without any signs of mercy. He is an inspiration to thousands young men all over the world and something like a messiah in bodybuilding. But for that accomplishment he can accuse only his determination and perseverance, which qualities are his trade mark. I want to see that same traits in myself and he would be the best mentor I could ever find.

With all that has been said, can I ever think of another celebrity or another question? I am convinced Ronnie would have told me, if he had the chance, what powers and personal traits one must nurture in themselves to go trough the meat grinder he had gone trough. There is no room for any doubt that whatever the answer is, no one can answer better than him. He is the man I want to look like, and his life philosophy is what I am embracing as mine, so I really want to know how he did it. He had gone all the way from the gutter to the top and his experience is really wise.

I am not interested in celebrity's life and drug addictions, which floats all the TV time these days. I prefer to have them as an example in my life, and nobody can serve as a better behavior model than Ronnie Coleman. I want to improve myself as long and as good as I am capable of, and an answer to that question from a person like him is thousand times more valuable than any words from other famous persons.

(30 min)