'Roommates Qualities' - IELTS

To be honest, it's took me a lot of time to develop my thoughts and write, and I don't have enough time on IELTS or TOEFL tests to write 300 words. Also, I don't have many synonyms and now vocabulary. Instead, I am very slow typer.

Please. Edit my essay to improve it and give some advice.

Roommates Qualities

When students in high school graduate and move to higher Education such as; Universities or Collages, they might move to live with someone else instead of their own families. In that time, they start to live in crises, and they fell compressed about how they choose the person who they going to live with him/her. In fact, There are many important qualities that students to pick one person to share his/ her future life at the University dorms with a roommate in quiet and peace, with no problems at all. Some of this important qualities, which is about the roommate, are helpful and organized.

First of all, the most important quality to describe the roommate is that he/she has to be helpful. To illustrate, when someone is helpful that has many different meaning in this case. For example, the roommate has to be helpful to live in quite environment with no problems or misunderstanding to be able to study hard for exams or homework. In addition, roommates should give each other some academic help or advice if needed about some difficulties that might face it the other person while he/she study. Moreover, roommates should encourage each other to study more and more to succeed in Universities or even to have fun some times. Also, both of them should be willing to help each other any time. For instance, when someone of those two roommates, who share each other one life in one room or house, get sick the other person should tack care about him / her and drive him/her to the hospital for example. For sure, to be helpful is very important quality when we took about roommates in this busy life, and that makes the fife esser.

Another important quality to describe the roommate is that to be organized. Some of roommates don't know how important to be organized is, especially when they live with a now roommates. For example, roommates should responsible and have the same daily schedule like wake up and sleep in the same time, tack terns to clean the house and tied it up. Another example is that both roommate should be respectful, and don't bothering each other like having visitors in the middle of the night while the other one is sleeping or studying. To sum, organizing and having the same schedule is also important in roommates life. All of that are so important when we live with people in one place, especially roommates.

To conclude, roommate as a relationship between two people live in one room or house for long or short period of time is so dutiful memories and it has to have some qualities in order to last for long time in the future. Helpful and organized are two important description for roommates lead people to choose correctly.