"The rose of desert" hotel - description of a place I don't recommend

Hi :) I have to write a description of a place I dont recommend. I'm Polish and my English is rather poor so please help me! the hotel is imaginary

"The rose of desert" is a 4 star hotel situated in the center of holiday resort, Hurghada. It is a 5-storey building with an interesting and unparalleled architecture, advertised as a great spot to break away from your everyday life.

Well, it definitely is a place which makes your vacation unforgettable - just a pity that because of bad experiences. I came to the hotel with a very good attitude, induced by positive reviews about this place. At first, everything was fine: the taxi driver was uncommonly pleasant and the hotel looked just amazing outside. Unfortunately, crossing the threshold ruined the charm. The first thing I had to deal with was the stuff, unbelievable mean and treated me as I was a nuisance. Second thing was the cafeteria-a complete disaster! The hotel description made me expect a lobster, but all I got was tinned pilchards. In addition, the furnishings were dirty and dusty as if nobody cleaned it for months. That is not all, when I finally managed to get in my room, I experienced even bigger disappointment. "My room with a view" had only one, really small window through which I could see a wall of another hotel. The floor creaked after every move, the bad was close to disintegrate, and the bedclothes-probably white when buying-looked like worms ate some parts of it. Next thing was an entertainment. I was promised it every night, but there was no entertainment at all.

This was without doubt the worst accommodation I have ever stayed in. I am well-traveled and definitely not posh, but this hotel was expected to be luxurious due to quite high price when it clearly was not. It needs to be completely updated if they hope to stay in business and, of course, some charladies must be employed.