IELTS; Rubbish created by humans today is a worldwide issue!

It's generally agreed that the amount of rubbish created by humans today is a worldwide problem. What do you think are the main causes of this situation? What measures can be used to tackle the problem

It is known that the vast amount of litter produced by mankind is considered to be the main cause of the climate woes, degeneration of maritime zones and environment. Many scientists are concerned how to cope with this problem reducing the number of refuse, albeit, very few of us are inclined to spare a thought to the causes of our actions.

From the point of my view, the majority of rubbish such as bottles and other non-biodegradable materials created by humankind can be seen on the surface of the oceans and seas. Virtually all of the rubbish is released owing to the human consumption, and most of them are non-biodegradable therefore man has no choice but to throw away them into the oceans, however, apart from degenerating the ocean, they debilitate the stability of the marine biodiversity that might be served as a dish to us.

Nevertheless, professional approach when dealing with this issue is remarkably noteworthy in terms of human healthcare and stability of our "blue planet". It is crucial to reduce or avoid incorruptible materials when making products available to the public. Furthermore, paying attention when transporting fossil fuels overseas is also important since acidic substances are considered to be lethal.

In conclusion, if we do our best in every action we do in terms of proficiency, the nature will take care of itself. In addition, we are supposed to recycle the unnecessary wastes, only in these ways, will there be not any ripple effects.