The rulers are well-educated; Directors of large companies receive big salaries

Please have a look at my essay and help to find my mistakes.

Thank you all.

Q: Directors of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers.

Employers' organizations say that in a global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent. Do you agree or disagree?

In this age of economics, as the business system improves a lot, the upper heads of the companies earn quite pretty salaries than those of ordinary workers. Some people have a feeling of being uncertain about whether this concept should be continued or not.

There is no doubt to believe that the directors of companies have to put much effort as they receive such a great deal of money, so that they must prove they are worth it. As far as I concerned, the rulers of the world's greatest companies are well-educated enough to maintain the whole systems of the companies. Otherwise, if they did something wrong in making decisions or planning projects, they have to take responsibilities for what they did which might even make them to give up all the properties they have. Moreover, they are the only persons who may be blamed when the companies cannot result in good outcome. It seems that the directors obviously face the stress from their workplace in daily lives, consequently sometimes may cause problems in health. Therefore, people should accept the truth about the big responsibilities and suffers that can explain considerably why the directors receive huge amount of salaries.

Some people still believe that, with the same working hours per day, ordinary employees should also get more earning than they usually receive. They also have the right to say the things like they usually do exactly what they are ordered by concentrating on their job, they should get equal amount of reward.

To sum up, by taking consideration into both views, it is justified that the most responsible person should gain the most. But we must not forget the fact that companies ought to support hard-working basic workers in their respective fields in order to encourage them to try hard with the belief of having opportunities for being paid super salaries.